not on screen

create AVCHD stucture

Moderators: Maggie, Forum admin

Post Reply
bagio
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 9:19 pm

not on screen

Post by bagio » Wed Jul 07, 2010 9:13 pm

the software wont show on screen.
when i start it its shows on my quick launch bar but is not visible on screen.
when i click to view it , it then tries to go on screen but shoots out to the side of the screen and isnt visible

User avatar
Claire
VSO Team Member
Posts: 5913
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 1:39 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Post by Claire » Thu Jul 08, 2010 8:15 am

thanks for your comment. We are looking into your problem. Felicia will get back to your shortly.

felicia
VSO Team Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 9:50 am

Post by felicia » Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:26 pm

You can download a new version fixing the bug here

bagio
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 9:19 pm

Post by bagio » Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:21 pm

cheers guys - works a treat now :D

Post Reply